Click on a book to discover your next favorite! 


Our books and authors are disrupting the world one book at a time.

lovern cover.jpg

To get the ebook version, download our e-reader now:

Artboard 1.png

The Legacy He Left Me

By Lovern Gordon

ACES: Adverse Childhood Experiences. This clinical term was brought to life for Lovern Gordon as she grew up on the island of  Trinidad in the 1980's. Her mother, affectionately dubbed Mummy, suffered mental and physical abuse at the hands of her emotionally detached father, Lloydie. Lovern, her younger siblings, and Mummy were able to migrate to the United States in the late 1990's. Even though she had vowed she would never become a victim, based on what she had witnessed as child, a sinister romantic partner would repeat the trauma of Lovern's past in her own adult relationship.

Rising from the ashes of these two severe domestic violence situations, Lovern established her own awareness foundation in 2011. Through her advocacy work at Love Life Now, she educates the masses around the issue of abuse, as well as how to become part of the solution and provides resources to victims and survivors. The organization helps victims thrive after leaving toxic situations, just like Lovern now thrives everyday thanks to her strength, positivity, and perseverance, despite the legacy of abuse left by her father.

Boundless adventures await Theodore the Great! Come meet Theodore as a kitten and experience where it all began. Laugh with him as he explores his new world and joins in the fun he encounters along the way.


Enjoy the love and laughter of the first Theodore the Great book. After all, who could resist the adorable fluffiness of Theodore and friends? Cuddle up together and rediscover the world through a cat’s eyes. Theodore the Great is based on the life of a real cat, who is not only one of the cutest felines around but an adventurous one as well!


Each book in this series will soften you and your children’s hearts, as well as teach important life lessons along the way. This series progresses through different stages of Theodore’s life in a way your children can easily relate to as they grow.

To get the ebook version, download our e-reader now:

Artboard 1.png

Theodore The Great

By Brooke Eisenhart


Wild Union
By A. M. Ladd

“She walked along the rocky path to a neighboring meadow. As Willow approached the giant Alligator Juniper at the center, the tree’s limbs twisted to reshape the throne, adjusting to fit her body. Once the Guardian wreath was placed on her head, she comprehended the words of the ancients calling on her ties to the earth, linking her forever to the Coconino Forest. She felt the connection building until she could clearly see the edge of the forest for the first time. Willow vaguely heard the words expounded on the accomplishments of the Ashbrook Dryads and how their spirits would guide her to greatness.”

Mysterious Forest

In the small town of Bellemont, Arizona, most humans know to stay clear of the forest—especially at night. Strange, unexplainable things have been known to occur. Bray isn’t interested in rumors, and he doesn’t believe in myths. He’s made a name for himself in IT and is all about logic. He’s just purchased a beautiful cabin retreat in the woods. Despite numerous wilderness accidents, he refuses to leave. The connection he feels to this place is unlike anything he’s ever experienced before.

Forbidden Union

Evicting the human should be simple, but Willow’s Dryad powers aren’t working. This human is enchanting her instead of the other way around. The more time she spends with Bray, the more she realizes he’s not a threat, and she’s starting to succumb to her feelings for him. But humans are forbidden from having anything to do with her world. Council will never allow such a union, even if it could be the key to everything.

To get the ebook version, download our e-reader now: